The Rim Dental Care and Ortho.

6028 Worth Parkway Suite 101, San Antonio, TX 78257-5071
Change Location

Reviews for The Rim Dental Care and Ortho.

Filter8 Reviews  
4.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2019

Marcy, Morgan and Dr Paz were very sweet and professional. Thank you Dr Paz for making me feel at ease and for being so caring. Thanks for being truthful. I am sorry to say my experience with Lisa was not a good experience. I have not had a good experience with her previously either. If you care to call me I will discuss why. Thanks! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2018

They are very knowledgeable and very friendly. Dr Riley takes the time to explain a procedure and does so without using medical jargon that the average person wouldn’t understand. The hygienist Lisa is great and very thorough. I am so glad they take my insurance. I would give 5 stars but didn’t because I wish they could provide accurate information on what is covered under insurance. Last time I got my teeth cleaned, the hygienist wasn’t sure if the fluoride treatment was covered or not. When I got to work, I checked my insurance plan and realized that it was covered! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2017

Had requested my cleaning and check up but only got a cleaning....because checkups with the doctor are only once a year? Never experienced that before and should have been told that when I booked appt. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2017

The front desk staff is always very courteous and competent especially the main lady Jennifer. Always have great experiences with the hygienists. Dentist was a bit lost with my shingles complications and wasn't much help there. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2017

It was a clean and nice environment with friendly staff, and not a long wait either enjoyed the visit. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2017

Quick and simple filling for my six year old son. They were patient and gentle with him. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

Courteous staff and good service overall. Definitely recommended More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 27, 2013

You got to love a dentist office that calls you back as soon as sign in! I've been 3x & each time less than 2min wait. They also give you personalized whitening trays with gel for free when you get a cleaning or check up. The dentist there is a young man who has extraordinary bed side manner. When I got fillings & had a severe headache he answered my page quickly & was very patient. The hygienist is meticulous & gentle. I really like this office only complaint & thus why not 5 stars was my quote for some dental work was off. Now that could've been the insurance fault but either way its important to now exact costs upfront. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.