The Rim Dental Care and Ortho.

6028 Worth Parkway Suite 101, San Antonio, TX 78257-5071
Change Location

Reviews for The Rim Dental Care and Ortho.

Filter109 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2019

Great staff! Dr. Al and Marcie are the best! They took care of my wife with all of her anxiety last weekend and she’s happy. We definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2018

I always receive excellent care from my dental hygienist & the Dentist. My appointment is timely, the atmosphere is welcoming, and the office staff is very helpful & friendly. I have used this Dental office for 3 yrs & would recommend them to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2018

One of the friendliest, most attentive facilities I have ever visited! The staff are absolutely amazing, and went above and beyond to help with my needs. They were very caring, genuine, and took time to explain my treatment plan to me, despite being very busy...hands down the best dental facility!! HIGHLY recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2018

Very professional, the staff actually cares. They will even come in on their days off to accommodate an odd schedule. I've been very happy with the service the whole family receives here, kids and all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2018

The staff was amazing! I had a tooth emergency, I called to explain my issue and seek help. My concern was addressed with genuine care and urgently. My first visit was just as amazing. They were on time and took excellent care of me. Highly recommended this provider! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2018

Great people, very professional, but friendly at the same time More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2018

Very friendly staff and doctor. Super clean environment and very helpful and knowledgeable with my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2018

Great service, positive enthusiastic personalities, and above all dedicated to their jobs and to maintain patient appointment to the time schedule. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2018

Always a positive experience...have been going here for about 3 years...highly professional....my dental health is the best that it’s ever been! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Some dental offices say they support the troops but the RIM Dental Care team really proves it. I needed an immediate pre-deployment dental exam and I was seen immediately. My military dental form was completed exactly as required including X-Rays. Thanks RIM Dental Care Team! Thanks Dr. Riley! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2018

I HATE going to the dentist but I love this place!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2018

Excellent care. Excellent service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2018

I didn't mean to leave a review here More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2018

Staff @ this dental office goes above and beyond to accommodate for patient’s needs.Marcie was very helpful in making sure my daughter received the services she needed in one visit. The dentists that worked on my daughter’s teeth were professional and performed and excellent job. Dr. Riley evaluated my daughter’s dental needs and Dr. Al performed the extractions. The anesthesiologist wheeled our daughter after procedure and provided us with information on how to care for her. I would not hesitate in recommending this Dental clinic to anyone who needs dental care. Very good experience. Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2018

They were absolutely amazing with my son and little girl!! It was my daughter first time to be in a salon and they accommodated to her needs. We will definitely be back. It will be the coolest and funniest place for children to get their hair done at. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2018

I would recommend this dental it's the only one that opens at 7am .the staff are very friendly and helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2018

Everyone there made me feel so comfortable and a part of their family. I actually look forward to the work that will be done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2018

Can't say enough about how great Marcie is at doing her job...she throughly explained our options and costs for different scenarios and was super nice through it all. As well as Dr. A - he was genuine and professional. No procedure was performed, only a consult. A great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2018

I had all 4 wisdom teeth pulled out, this place was awesome everyone was very friendly my visit with them was very pleasant and quick! Definitely recommend this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2018

Very positive experience from start to finish! Very smart having a waiting room with toys, coloring tables and a TV! The stylists were great and quick with my two wiggle worms too! My wee one loved sitting in the car for her cut and they both loved watching s movie during their hair cuts! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2018

The front office ladies are extremely helpful and very sweet. Getting an appointment is very quick and easy. Basically no wait time. Dr. Riley and technician are prompt and very informative. Very good patient care. Overall great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2018

The front office ladies are extremely helpful and very sweet. Getting an appointment is very quick and easy. Basically no wait time. Dr. Riley and technician are prompt and very informative. Very good patient care. Overall great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2018

Very nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2018

Great haircut, shampoo and nails on my very wiggly 7 year old. She loved the experience especially talking to the employees! Thanks so much for a great last day of Spring Break!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2018

Great staff and I didn’t have to wait in the lobby at all! Loved this dentist office and will definitely be coming back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2018

Wish I could give 10 stars. Staff are friendly, service is amazing. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2018

Staff is amazing, caring and patient centered. Dr. Ritter is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2018

We were greeted quickly and warmly. The stylists were quick and did a very good job. The kids loved the cars and planes they got to sit in. The prices were in line with other kid salons we have visited. Overall great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2018

Very helpful and welcoming. Good with the kiddos More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2017

I enjoyed the courtesy upon arrival. Alisa was extremely thorough in explaining the procedure she was doing and I felt assured that her knowledge and expertise provided me superior treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2017

I have a DHMO and expected a franchise experience. You know, like when you go in for an oil change and you are told you need a new motor...like that. Not at all here. You get a personal, only what you need, concierge experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2017

Morgan you took your time cleaning my teeth. Thank you for your patience, attention to detail, and being one of a kind hygienist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 20, 2017

Friendly staff, hygienists & dentist! We are new to the area & I am so glad we were referred to The Rim Dental Care- a great experience for myself and 2 children. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2017

Great team- everyone was so kind and polite. Wonderful experience . Great with my 10 yo.. Whole family will be going now More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2017

A very good EXPERIENCE More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2017

Very nice and professional. On time and gentle cleaning More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

I hate going to the dentist, but the staff are always super nice (and gentle) here. I've never waited more than five minutes for my appointment, and they do their best to make things quick and easy for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

The front desk staff is always friendly and they treat me like family. Lisa is very professional and gets the job done quickly. She doen't make feel real bad for not using floss but she makes sure I know I need to. This is the first dentist office I like to visit. Thank you too you all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

Awesome experience! Dr. Riley and Laura were great. They thoroughly explained my problems and why they were doing certain procedures. I was very comfortable the whole time. The staff was so friendly and very helpful when I asked questions. I will definitely be referring! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

Super friendly and knowledgeable staff! I picked them off my insurance list because they were the closest office to me, and I'm thrilled I did! I got a next-day appointment for a chipped tooth, and I ended up getting worked in for a cleaning right afterwards. They answered all my numerous questions, looked up costs with my insurance, and did a fantastic job. I have found my new dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

Awesome experience! Best ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

Wonderful staff and experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

Friendly, efficient, and gentle. Great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

Dr. Parker and his staff are great people! They do an awesome job at making their customers feel like guests. Dr. Parker has great patience and makes sure you fully understand what is going on during and after each particular appointment. When I had my teeth cleaned it actually felt good. And when I had three cavities filled in one sitting and I honestly did not feel a thing!! Going to the dentist isnt something I enjoy but The Rim Dental Care makes it feel more than tolerable. I HIGHLY suggest going to see Dr. Parker, especially if you're nervous about seeing a dentist. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

Professional staff. Well informed. Great experience. Regular patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

Awesome service and staff is amazing and extremely helpful with everything!!! Highly recommend this practice and Dr. Riley is very professional and informative! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2017

This is my first time visiting and it was a pleasant experience. All staff working there made me feel welcomed and provided excellent customer service. I will definitely be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2017

This is my first time visiting and it was a pleasant experience. All staff working there made me feel welcomed and provided excellent customer service. I will definitely be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2017

I 'm a patient at the Rim happen to be in San Antonio Texas I needed help Caused by popcorn,was a walk in they were so kind took care of me right away . Thank you ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2017

Everyone at the Rim Dental Care office is friendly and helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 11, 2017

Fantastic front desk staff. Jennifer is so friendly and willing to work with my schedule. They present all options and prices before treatment (no hidden costs) and work with insurance.They were able to fit me in same day for a dental emergency. The office is clean, staff and dentist are easy to work with. Dentist talks through procedure and takes enough time with me, doesn't feel rushed (even when I'm a same day/ drop in appointment!).I've been going to The Rim Dental for over 3 years and would highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 11, 2017

Fantastic front desk staff. Jennifer is so friendly and willing to work with my schedule. They present all options and prices before treatment (no hidden costs) and work with insurance. They were able to fit me in same day for a dental emergency. The office is clean, staff and dentist are easy to work with. Dentist talks through procedure and takes enough time with me, doesn't feel rushed (even when I'm a same day/ drop in appointment!). I've been going to The Rim Dental for over 3 years and would highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2017

Very good! Everything was positive, thank you for all the help! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2017

My first experience was extremely positive. Great pricing also! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2017

Very professional. And friendly ppl. Appt. On time More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2017

Very relaxing and friendly staff. My hygenist was very gentle and thorough. I would recommend to my family and friends. Excellent service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

The staff is very helpful and accommodating. I'm also extremely pleased with the dental work I had done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2017

It was our first visit to The Rim Dental and we will definitely return. Staff very professional and Dr Riley was very informative, kind, and knowledgeable. We were treated with excellent care. I also liked how the billing process is broken down per visit which is very helpful. Thanks Crystal , so sweet! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2017

Great experience!! Explanations were detailed and complete. Outstanding customer service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2017

Great dentist and great staff they are very friendly and help you with everything More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2017

Jennifer and Crystal are professional, friendly and helpful. I always enjoy being greeted by them. Lisa did a superb job on my cleaning today. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

OUTSTANDING!! From the front desk leading up to the Dentist ALL staff was amazing!!! I called just inquiring if the office was accepting new patients, within 2min, I had an appointment... IN AN HOUR!! Once I arrived, front staff was exceptionally nice. Morgan, the hygienist, was PHENOMENAL!! She talked with me, and it felt like I was with a friend the entire time. Dr. Riley, looked over my teeth, went over xrays, explained everything, I didn't feel lost at was being said to me. The financial adviser had a bubbly personality! The type of personality that should be in all dental/medical offices. Being fairly new to the SA area, and not knowing which places are the best for me, I'm so glad I called this place. AMAZING! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2017

They always provide professional and kind service. They make going to the Dentist a pleasant experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

Great friendly environment all staff including kendisha, Jennifer, and Doc where awesome. Thank you so much More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

Great expierence! Staff was very friendly and made the process simple and quick. Very clean and professional offices and waiting room. Saw me right on time and even dealt with my insurance company for me. X-rays and a great cleaning! The chairs were comfortable. You'll spend most of you time in the chair so don't go somewhere that you not comfortable. Will be recommending and scheduling another appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2017

Very satisfied I went in to have a root canal done and also a crown put on, they were both pain free, I would recommend friends or family members here. Staff and Dr. Riley and Dr.Eiter were all very friendly and informative! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

It's been awhile since i visited the dentist. The staff at this location were very helpful and experienced. From the dental team to the front desk staff, all made me feel welcome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Very happy with the whole dental office staff , very friendly and welcoming from the start! Nerver once did I feel apprehensive about my visit like I have felt in other dental offices ! Hygienist was great ! Doctor was excellent !! He identified my tooth issue immediately !!! Something that two previous dentist did not !!!! I will certainly recommend the Rim Dental office to all my family and friends !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Great job cleaning teeth and discussing dental care. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

First time to this dental office and it was quick and painless.... litterally. Entire staff was very friendly and I didn't feel pressured do anything more than what I needed. Will definitely continue going to this office. If you have a fear of the dentist don't pass this place up. Great friendly service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Always great customer service!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 02, 2017

I am, or was, a big chicken when it comes to going to the dentist.  Had an emergency and called them at 7 am, I was in their office seeing he dentist by 8:15. Their staff is so kind and efficient. Dr. Riley was great.  He is very nice and explains everything you want him to. He doesn't mind questions on possible treatments. He was very nice and calmed my nerves.  He got me a same day appointment with an oral surgeon that was fantastic.  I will see Dr Riley again in a few weeks.  I am looking forward to that visit!  Thank you, Jennifer, Cassie, and Dr. Riley. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

Courteous staff. Very attentive to various sensitivities to cold and vibration etc. Professional and a clean office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

Thorough, painless, informative, and friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

Every member of staff, from the front desk to the dentist, is AMAZING! They're all so nice and even are extremely helpful and kind over the phone. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Always a great experience here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

I have never felt so relaxed and comfortable at a dentist office before. Everyone from the front desk to Dr. Riley was superb and most importantly, friendly. I had an annual exam and found out I had a cavity. The office was able to accommodate me and get the cavity filled while I was there because I was moving out of state. Dr. Riley sets great expectations while performing his evaluation and procedure. I definitely recommend this office - you will enjoy your dentist visit here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

One of a kind!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

My experiences at the rim dental care have always been great. They are experienced, knowledgeable, and always friendly and welcoming. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Excellent job on my two fillings today! Couldn't ask for more. Recommend Dr Riley and their staff is great every time I go. Also, get the discount program if you don't have insurance. It's worth it if you know you need work done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Amazing staff and hygienist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2016

Very satisfied I went in to have a root canal done and also a crown put on, they were both pain free, I would recommend friends or family members here. Staff and Dr. Riley and Dr.Eiter were all very friendly and informative! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2016

I had a great experience at The Rim Dental Care today. The staff is extremely engaged and focused on customer care. The dentist, well, you know right away when you are being cared for by someone who knows what he is doing and that is exactly the feeling I got. This is the dental office I have been looking for! Thank You! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

Dr. Riley did an excellent job on my teeth, and my wife's teeth. The staff is excellent, they made sure all of our needs were met even though dealing with tricare can be tough at times. I give this place 5 stars More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

I highly recommend The Rim Dental. Staff is great and always willing to accommodate to fit your schedule. Top notch location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

Always a great experience at the Rim Dental Care. The entire staff is friendly, professional and prompt. The service is outstanding! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

I have lucky enough to call them my dentist for a few years now. From reception to the cleaning to the billing dept to the dentist himself I have always received wonderful.care and service! They have gone out for their way to help with my schedule and also with payments for more extensive services like fillings and filling replacements etc. I would highly recommend them to anyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

The staff was very helpful and was able to get me in the same day. Dr. Reily did an awesome job on my tooth with very little pain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

They took me in early since and quickly and smooth did the scheduled dental work More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

We had a small emergency for my daughter . THe entire staff was wonderful and they got us in the same day I called AND we were not a current patient for them. After being seen there I have switch my whole family to their facility . I highly recommend them ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

The staff is very friendly, informative, and the place is nice and clean. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2016

I am so glad we found The Rim Dental Care. The staff was helpful with our insurance and out of pocket payment, explaining everything. The office personnel are very friendly. The dental hygienist did a great job with my 7 year old and Dr. Riley was also amazing. I absolutely recommend The Rim Dental Care. My husband also had an appointment and is very pleased with his care. Their customer service is outstanding! We have found our family dental clinic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 29, 2016

I am so glad we found The Rim Dental Care. The staff was helpful with our insurance and out of pocket payment, explaining everything. The office personnel are very friendly.  The dental hygienist did a great job with my 7 year old and Dr. Riley was also amazing. I absolutely recommend The Rim Dental Care.  My husband also had an appointment and is very pleased with his care. Their customer service is outstanding! We have found our family dental clinic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2016

The Doctor and staff are all very nice and helpful. If your afraid to get a procedure done,they totally understand and help you tremendously through it.Id recommend them to anyone. The Office is very clean as well and in a nice area.The doctor gave me a shot to numb my gums and first put on a solution that numbs soyou dont even feel the needle awesome!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2016

The Doctor and staff are all very nice and helpful. If your afraid to get a procedure done,they totally understand and help you tremendously through it.Id recommend them to anyone. The Office is very clean as well and in a nice area.The doctor gave me a shot to numb my gums and first put on a solution that numbs soyou dont even feel the needle awesome!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2015

For the cleaning they was great with me and i didn't wate More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 27, 2015

I started coming to The Rim Dental Care in December 2014. I have gotten multiple procedures done including: cleaning, root canal, extraction and crowning. I have to say I've been very satisfied with all aspects of my experience. The ladies at the front desk are amazing and extremely well organized, they are always helpful with any questions you may have. Another great thing about this office (as mentioned by another Yelper) is the wait time; I have consistently been called in within 5 minutes of my arrival, which is great! Dr. Malya is a great dentist, he's very outgoing and professional. The hygienists are equally friendly and dedicated. I will definitely continue going to the Rim Dental Care for future dental work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 11, 2014

The staff and dentist are great.  They are very respectful of their patients time and are never overly pushy with up selling additional dental services (i.e. fluoride, cancer screening).  However, I appreciate that they give you the options.   For a normal cleaning I am usually in and out in less than 45 min (8am appt).The best thing is that they provide each patient complimentary personalized whitening trays w/ gel (yes FREE), no gimmicks; they will replace the gel annually (i think i received 3 tubes).   I have Delta Dental Insurance and have never had any issues with billing (preventative care only).  They are an in-network provider, so I have yet to come out of pocket for any services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 11, 2014

The staff and dentist are great.  They are very respectful of their patients time and are never overly pushy with up selling additional dental services (i.e. fluoride, cancer screening).  However, I appreciate that they give you the options.   For a normal cleaning I am usually in and out in less than 45 min (8am appt). The best thing is that they provide each patient complimentary personalized whitening trays w/ gel (yes FREE), no gimmicks; they will replace the gel annually (i think i received 3 tubes).   I have Delta Dental Insurance and have never had any issues with billing (preventative care only).  They are an in-network provider, so I have yet to come out of pocket for any services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 29, 2014

This dental office was so helpful from setting up the appointment to guiding me on my bill expectations for future visits. I was recommended by friends/coworkers before making an appt., and I have to say I was more than happy after my first visit. Costs for procedures tend to be less than what other dental offices quote. I was able to fill out all of my paperwork days before my appt. to ensure speedy service. The hygenist and dentist very professionally guided me through future recommendations as well as my current state of dental health. I made an appt at 7am allowing me to still make it to my job at 9am. Very Convenient!! Very pleasasnt and professional experience. They took such great care of me!! Hygenist was very kind, well mannered and gentle. Dentist couldn't have been more professional and helpful, explaining all options available for me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 05, 2013

I just wanted to take a moment and share my experience. I had not been to the dentist for 3 years so I needed several fillings and a crown. The staff at The Rim Dental Care worked with me. They helped me make a plan and I was able to split up my dental work into 5 visits over 6 months and pay for it a little at a time. They were professional, courteous and helpful. Today I have a healthy mouth because of Dr. McLuen, Melanie, Jennifer, & Crystal at the Rim Dental. This will be my place for many years to come. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2019

Marcy, Morgan and Dr Paz were very sweet and professional. Thank you Dr Paz for making me feel at ease and for being so caring. Thanks for being truthful. I am sorry to say my experience with Lisa was not a good experience. I have not had a good experience with her previously either. If you care to call me I will discuss why. Thanks! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2018

They are very knowledgeable and very friendly. Dr Riley takes the time to explain a procedure and does so without using medical jargon that the average person wouldn’t understand. The hygienist Lisa is great and very thorough. I am so glad they take my insurance. I would give 5 stars but didn’t because I wish they could provide accurate information on what is covered under insurance. Last time I got my teeth cleaned, the hygienist wasn’t sure if the fluoride treatment was covered or not. When I got to work, I checked my insurance plan and realized that it was covered! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2017

Had requested my cleaning and check up but only got a cleaning....because checkups with the doctor are only once a year? Never experienced that before and should have been told that when I booked appt. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2017

The front desk staff is always very courteous and competent especially the main lady Jennifer. Always have great experiences with the hygienists. Dentist was a bit lost with my shingles complications and wasn't much help there. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2017

It was a clean and nice environment with friendly staff, and not a long wait either enjoyed the visit. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2017

Quick and simple filling for my six year old son. They were patient and gentle with him. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

Courteous staff and good service overall. Definitely recommended More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 27, 2013

You got to love a dentist office that calls you back as soon as sign in! I've been 3x & each time less than 2min wait. They also give you personalized whitening trays with gel for free when you get a cleaning or check up. The dentist there is a young man who has extraordinary bed side manner. When I got fillings & had a severe headache he answered my page quickly & was very patient. The hygienist is meticulous & gentle. I really like this office only complaint & thus why not 5 stars was my quote for some dental work was off. Now that could've been the insurance fault but either way its important to now exact costs upfront. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.